VASC Email List

List of VASC Email Addresses

Below you will find list of Vancouver Area email addresses for your reference. Please contact webcoordinator@vascna.ca or use the form on the contact us page about any missing Groups/Meetings.

These can be used to login to the website to order literature. A universal password has been created so GSR members can help other members who do not know the password and so there are less abandoned accounts on the website. Also using one account per group will help create a record of invoices for future reference. For instance if one person places an order and a different person needs to pick it up and forgets the cost or what is on it the invoice will be readily accessible to view online. Also it has all the other email addresses in the contacts and groups created for easy notice/reminder mailings

Group Service Rep Email List

Addicts With New Hope
addictswithnewhope@vascna.ca

Clean Freaks
cleanfreaks@vascna.ca

The Clean Life
thecleanlife@vascna.ca

Usual Suspects
usualsuspects@vascna.ca

Third Tradition
thirdtradition@vascna.ca

The Exchange
theexchange@vascna.ca

Freakn Miracles
freaknmiracles@vascna.ca

Conscious Contact
conciouscontact@vascna.ca

The Lodge
thelodge@vascna.ca

Never Alone
neveralone@vascna.ca

She’s Worthy
shesworthy@vascna.ca

Promise of Freedom
promiseoffreedom@vascna.ca

Women in Recovery
womeninrecovery@vascna.ca

Awakening of the Spirit
awakeningofthespirit@vascna.ca

Little Meeting in Kits
littlemeetinginkits@vascna.ca

Life Begins Today
lifebeginstoday@vascna.ca

Persian NA Meeting
persiannameeting@vascna.ca

Devious Frightened Loners
deviousfrightenedloners@vascna.ca

Eye Of The Storm
eyeofthestorm@vascna.ca

New Pair of Shoes
newpairofshoes@vascna.ca

No Matter What
nomatterwhat@vascna.ca

Step Up
stepup@vascna.ca

Step One Meeting
stepone@vascna.ca

Keep Coming Back
keepcomingback@vascna.ca

Return To Grace
returntograce@vascna.ca

The Victory Group
thevictorygroup@vascna.ca

Candle In The Window
candleinthewindow@vascna.ca

The Alternative
thealternative@vascna.ca

The 730 Meeting
the730meeting@vascna.ca

Lust For Life
lustforlife@vascna.ca

Miracle On 57th
miracleon57th@vascna.ca

New Attitudes
newattitudes@vascna.ca

New Directions
newdirections@vascna.ca

North Shore NA
northshorena@vascna.ca

Freedom Fridays
freedomfridays@vascna.ca

Growing Circle
thegrowingcircle@vascna.ca

Readings Rainbows Unicorns
readingsrainbowsunicorns@vascna.ca

Steps to Serenity
stepstoserenity@vascna.ca

Executive Body Email List

Activities
activities@vascna.ca

Literature
literature@vascna.ca

Phone Lines
phoneline@vascna.ca

Facilitator
facilitator@vascna.ca

Public Information
information@vascna.ca

Women’s Retreat
womensretreat@vascna.ca

H & I
panels@vascna.ca

RCM
rcm@vascna.ca

Policies & Procedures
policies@vascna.ca

Secretary
secretary@vascna.ca

Treasurer
treasurer@vascna.ca

Spring Clean
springclean@vascna.ca

Literature
literature@vascna.ca

Outreach
outreach@vascna.ca

Web Coordinator
webcoordiinator@vascna.ca